Contact Us

Lucas Hart

Director 360-391-7190 hart@nwstraits.org

Sasha Horst

Operations Manager 360-333-7792 horst@nwstraits.org

Dana Oster

Marine Program Manager 360-708-4146 oster@nwstraits.org

Leah Robison

Ecosystem Project Assistant 360-867-8322 robison@nwstraits.org

Suzanne Shull

GIS Specialist-Padilla Bay Reserve 360-428-1092 shull@nwstraits.org

Allie Simpson

Ecosystem Project Coordinator 360-481-9253 simpson@nwstraits.org

Jeff Whitty

Project Coordinator 360-399-8170 whitty@nwstraits.org